Browsing Tag

House Porn

Eclectic Country by Mary Emmerling. Photographs by Reed Davis.

Fans of Mary Emmerling and Country Decorating will want to browse through this book full of a variety of Country Styles. All current interiors – don’t be concerned – this is not your mother’s (or grandmother’s!) take on country from 1986. Think – antique cabinetry paired with stainless steel appliances, cowhide rugs, Moroccan stools – and faux skulls!

Continue Reading